Private messaging update

Thu 05 Nov 15 734 Views

We've put in a few hours today to ensure the mobile version of messages is less of a nosebleed for you.
The member selection box for creating a new message has also been cleaned up, the delete message button has been moved to the bottom of the currently active message.

I can see why Facebook ended up switching to an app for messaging, it's not an easy thing to make work across multiple platforms.

Our message system still deletes both users copies of a message when one person deletes it, this has not yet been updated so that you can keep your copy, however in the interim, you cannot delete a message unless it has been seen by the other person first.

- NZBands
Something to add? Suggestions, complaints or ideas? Leave a message below: