Useful Links

Music Stores

Musicworks http://www.musicworks.co.nz
The Rockshop http://www.rockshop.co.nz

Facebook Groups

NZ Guitar Effects Shop https://www.facebook.com/groups/gatfx/
NZ Guitar Shop https://www.facebook.com/groups/nzguitarshop/

NZBands Artists

No Licence Duo https://www.reverbnation.com/nolicence
The thieving gypsy bastards http://thethievinggypsybastards.weebly.com/
Missy Dress http://www.missydress.co.nz
Sidewalk Empire www.sidewalkempire.com
Level 6 http://www.level6.rocks
Spank https://spank.net.nz/
White Chapel Jak www.whitechapeljak.com
Ocean Full of Fins http://www.oceanfulloffins.com
Subscond http://www.soundcloud.com/subscond
The Dark Third https://thedarkthird.bandcamp.com/
Hicksville Swamp Stompers http://www.lunarsoupband.co.nz
Reckless Duo http://recklessduo.co.nz/
Crossroads Duo Rocky Rhodes band http://www.crossrhodesband.com
Gordon http://geord.bandcamp.com
balistic https://brendan476.wixsite.com/balistic
Lazy Fifty https://www.lazyfifty.com
Twenty80 https://www.twentynz.com
Anita Prime http://www.anitaprimemusic.com
Tom Keith http://www.tkmusic.co.nz
Arising Dawn https://www.lostbydesignrecords.com/arising-dawn/
fuser http://fuser.co.nz
NZ Drumline https://www.drumline.org.nz
Oosh http://www.bonnie.co.nz
SQUARECROW http://squarecrow.co.nz
Mill Road http://www.millroad.co.nz
Teraset https://teraset.bandcamp.com/releases
Thomas Brothers http://thomasbrothers.band/
theSlacks http://www.theslacks.nz
Days of Twelve http://www.daysoftwelve.com
The Gracious Deviants http://www.graciousdeviants.com
Stonewood Homes residential homes http://www.capitalmarket.co.nz/index.html
Regal http://www.regalband.co.nz/
Barry Holt http://www.skedaeddle.com/
Six Left Standing www.sixleftstanding.com
Sabotage Theory https://www.sabotagetheory.com
AMACHINE http://www.amachine.co.nz
MERRIN http://www.merrinmadness.com/
Deluxe Edition https://www.deluxeeditionmusic.com
Turbostill http://www.slave.co.nz
Kiss The Funky Monkey http://kissthefunkymonkey.com/
The Whiskey Show https:///www.thewhiskeyshowrocks.com
Borrowed Time http://www.borrowedtimeliveband.co.nz
Wellington City Concert Band https://wsb.nz/
Audio Storm http://www.audio-storm.com
Page28 http://www.page28music.com
Ninja Monkey http://www.ninjamonkey.co.nz
The Fluros 80s Tribute Band http://www.thefluros.co.nz