Due to maintenance (we need to fix some shit) you can expect some weirdness on site today. Be cool.

Useful Links

Music Stores

Musicworks http://www.musicworks.co.nz
The Rockshop http://www.rockshop.co.nz

Facebook Groups

NZ Guitar Effects Shop https://www.facebook.com/groups/gatfx/
NZ Guitar Shop https://www.facebook.com/groups/nzguitarshop/

NZBands Artists

Six Left Standing www.sixleftstanding.com
Mill Road http://www.millroad.co.nz
Thomas Brothers http://thomasbrothers.band/
Days of Twelve http://www.daysoftwelve.com
Regal http://www.regalband.co.nz/
Borrowed Time http://www.borrowedtimeliveband.co.nz
The Fluros 80s Tribute Band http://www.thefluros.co.nz
No Licence Duo https://www.reverbnation.com/nolicence
Anita Prime http://www.anitaprimemusic.com
Sidewalk Empire www.sidewalkempire.com
Oosh http://www.bonnie.co.nz
Stonewood Homes residential homes http://www.capitalmarket.co.nz/index.html
The Whiskey Show https:///www.thewhiskeyshowrocks.com
Audio Storm http://www.audio-storm.com
Twenty80 https://www.twentynz.com
AMACHINE http://www.amachine.co.nz
Sabotage Theory https://www.sabotagetheory.com
Crossroads Duo Rocky Rhodes band http://www.crossrhodesband.com
Hicksville Swamp Stompers http://www.lunarsoupband.co.nz
Gordon http://geord.bandcamp.com
Ninja Monkey http://www.ninjamonkey.co.nz
Split Second http://www.split-second.co.nz
MERRIN http://www.merrinmadness.com/
Turbostill http://www.slave.co.nz
White Chapel Jak www.whitechapeljak.com
The thieving gypsy bastards http://thethievinggypsybastards.weebly.com/
The Gracious Deviants http://www.graciousdeviants.com
Reckless Duo http://recklessduo.co.nz/
theSlacks http://www.theslacks.co.nz
Techno Westerns http://technowesterns.tumblr.com
Level 6 http://www.level6.rocks
Subscond http://www.soundcloud.com/subscond
Kiss The Funky Monkey http://kissthefunkymonkey.com/
Page28 http://www.page28music.com
Ocean Full of Fins http://www.oceanfulloffins.com